Hotel Slut..

You are staying in my hotel room for a visit. While you are alone
there and I am at work, I have you wear a t-shirt I wore the previous
day, so it smells like me and a clean pair of my boxers. You are not
allowed to leave the room but you are allowed to make yourself cum,
but you have to be ready for me when I get back from work. During the
day the seam of the boxers works its way between your pussy lips and
touches your clit as you move around. While I am gone you do as you
are told, staying in, but playing with yourself and cum in the boxers
soaking them with your juices.

When I get to the room I have you strip, I sniff the boxers and drink
in the smell of your cunt juices. Naked, you serve me my dinner
and sit next to me with your hands on your knees as you are told. At
one point I tell you to stand up and turn around so your ass is near
my face. I push two fingers into your pussy and finger fuck you. When
I finish dinner you are told the rules for the night. You are to try
to get me to cum without touching me, you can make yourself cum with
your hands, but no part of you may touch me.

You start playing with yourself, fingering your pussy, tweaking your
nipples, running your hands over your body. You can see the tent in my
pants as I watch you, I unzip and pull my rigid cock from my pants.
Entranced by your show I stroke myself slowly. I tell you to use your
toys to entertain me. You put the nipple clamps on  and lay down on
the dinner table, pussy near my face. As I watch you lube up, then
insert a butt plug into your ass. Next you take a vibrator and shove
it into your mouth as if it was my cock, sucking and licking it.
Finally your slide the wet vibrator into your soaking wet pussy and
start to fuck your hole with it. I can hear your juices as it pumps in
and out, and I watch you get wetter, your nectar flowing from your
pussy, down your crack and over your filled asshole.

After several minutes of watching you fuck your cunt and ass, I can’t
take it any more. Swiftly and without warning I stand up and move over
to where your head is. Pulling your hair I move you so your head is
hanging upside down from the table and I ram my cock into your mouth.
I start fucking your mouth hard, my sac bounces off your face as I
fuck it, spit drips from my shaft onto your face. I am so aroused
after only a few strokes I explode hot cum into your mouth. As I cum I
yank off the nipple clamps and groan in release.  Once I am done
cumming I wipe my cock clean on your face.

I tell you to bring yourself to orgasm while I watch. Moving back to
my seat; you do as told, furiously your rub your clit and fuck your
pussy. With rapt attention I watch as you build and then finally cum.
Your pussy and ass spasm as you orgasm, your honey flows out of you
and puddles on the table. I grab the vibrator and the butt plug and
push them in and out of you,  Once you are done, I help you off the
table, with the toys still in you I guide you to the bed. We collapse
on the bed together. I pull you close and whisper my approval of what
a good sub you are as we rest up for our next bit of play.

Author:

Dirty Old Man (DOM)

Submitted with the Author’s permission
Creative Commons License
Naughty Thoughts by Naughty Flirt is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 United States License.

And so are ALL works published on my site by other Authors and Artists.

3 Responses to “Hotel Slut..”

  1. […] Hotel Slut.. « Naughty Thoughts […]

  2. […] Hotel Slut.. « Naughty Thoughts […]

  3. You should write more, and Naughty… you should post more.

Leave a comment